1801 Gateway Circle, Grove City, Oh. 43123
(614 475-2609)

Divan

Arthur Wilson

Potentate

Arthur L. Wilson (Lady Kim)
n8art@yahoo.com
Roscoe Smith

Chief Rabban

Roscoe R. Smith (Lady Judy)
rsmith@aladdinshrine.org
Mark Froehlich

Assistant Rabban

Mark S. Froehlich (Lady Patti)
mfroehlich@aladdinshrine.org
Aaron Langhirt

High Priest and Prophet

Aaron M. Langhirt (Lady Mandy)
alanghirt@aladdinshrine.org
Kris Hainsey

Oriental Guide

Kris Hainsey (Lady Jan)
khainsey@aladdinshrine.org
Bill Kutschbach

Treasurer

Bill Kutschbach (Lady Vicky)
wkutschbach@aladdinshrine.org
Donald Goodman

Recorder

Donald G. Goodman P.P. (Lady Kris)
dgoodman@aladdinshrine.org
Richard Aldridge

1st Ceremonial Master

Richard A. Aldridge (Lady Susan)
raldridge@aladdinshrine.org
Bill Smith

2nd Ceremonial Master

William Smith (Lady Amanda)
wsmith@aladdinshrine.org
Dee Mowry

Chaplain

D. Dee Mowry, PP (Lady Kathy)
dmowry@frontier.com